Contact Us


View Larger Map

5122 Pierce Chapel Rd
Midland, GA 31820
706-327-9807

Office Hours:
M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Sundays:
8:30am Worship Service
9:45am Sunday School
11:00am Worship Service

Contact Staff

Katie Ingram
Secretary
706-327-9807 ext. 1
katie@piercechapel.com

Rev. Howard White
Pastor
706-327-9807 ext. 2
howard@piercechapel.com

Rev. Lynn Meadows-White
Minister of Discipleship
706-327-9807 ext.3
lynn@piercechapel.com

Nathan Carr
Director of Youth Ministries
706-327-9807 ext. 4
nathan@piercechapel.com

Dawn Krueger
Financial Secretary
706-327-9807 ext. 5
dawn@piercechapel.com

Debi Van Noy
Preschool Director
706-327-9807 ext. 6
preschool@piercechapel.com

Roseanna Harbuck
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
706-327-9807 ext. 7
roseanna@piercechapel.com

Donna Pounds
Service Accompanist & Choir Director
706-327-9807 ext. 8
donna@piercechapel.com